Sterling and Bebe Along the Trail


image

I met a couple walking their Scottish terriers (God loves a terrier!) along the trails on the Milwaukee County grounds and had to stop and say hello. I have a thing for bearded dogs. Go figure. Sterling was quite friendly (left) while Bebe was more cautious, but both came over to greet us. When I stood up to go, they broke out barking. I told the owners I knew all about that, owning two schnauzers myself. The woman laughed and said some people just don’t get that!

Leave a Reply

